Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals looking for Casual Encounters in Central City, KY

(1 - 15 of 40)
  1. I'm easy to get along with I like funny girls who has a sense of humor
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. i love my family. i like to listen to mainly country, and some rock. right now i currently work at memorial hospital in housekeeping full...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. i like writing, sewing and reading. i want to eventually own my own business. im completely old fashioned and a proud southern belle. i l...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a laid back guy.. I enjoy binge watching Netflix TELEVISION shows.. Metal and punk rock music...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. i am independent and fiesty and an aries to a t. i am very motivated about staying in shape and go to the gym three or 4 days a week depe...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. living and loving life everyday! i can do anything and still have fun because that's my personality, life's to short not to! i'm not pick...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a walking contradiction. I do things that start off as good ideas but never make any sense in the end. I am unique, quiet, and intr...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am just an average guy. I like to laugh and have fun. I can find humor in any situation, but I know when to be serious. I guess you cou...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is Charles I'm from Utica I can't figure out how to add photos on here yet but if u message me your email I can probably send you...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  10. This takes fun out of getting to know each other. So just ask.
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Welllll hello, I'm anthony. I'm an outgoing, go for it now kind of guy. I LOVE to travel. I race 4 wheelers, and live in Western KY, so a...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Im just a good 'ol country boy. I love bein outdoors. If u wanna kno more bout me hmu...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 5'5. 140 lbs, blonde hair and blue eyes. Im a country girl from crofton ky. I'm divorced with two kids a 7 yr old daughter and a two ...
    Marketplace User ·4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I;m 46, divorced, two kids, 1 n college other n high school. Work work work. Looking for someone to enjoy playtime with me & c where it g...
    Marketplace User ·3 weeks ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I look at other people's summaries and they are either wordy and verbose or they are a few lines. I don't think I can really sum up mysel...
    Marketplace User ·Over 4 weeks ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Smoke

Drink

Religion

Languages

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword