Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Cape Fear, North Carolina

(1 - 15 of 4,447)
  1. I'm in the Marine Corps.. And my job isn't hard. I'm straight-edge so far, and I am a workout head. I love to listen to music, and my fav...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Just trying something new. 1st off I'm a talker and love good conversation. I am laid back and easy going. I am outgoing, love to laugh a...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I love: *to cook *walking on the beach *drinking coffee *having an occasional glass of wine *engaging in interesting and connected c...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a single woman looking for a "No Drama!" Relationship/friendship. I'm a Leo so I am hard headed but love my peeps to the fullest. I ...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hi my name is Tammy and I am soon to be 50 yrs old. I am very loving when given the chance and also loyal. I have 4 grown daughters and 2...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hi my names Kiel yeah I'm on a dating site never thought I would be but a friend of mine had good luck on here figure I would give it a s...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Well I'm a born again Christian, I spent many years making and molding my life into something that I thought would bring me happiness. I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a cool guy I like having fun doing things like going out movie dinner. In all
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a music educator who is incredibly active and athletic! I like to be busy. My friends and colleagues consider me bright and hard work...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm easy going but love excitement I don't base who I should be off of others. I'm very athletic and competitive I'm a hard worker and on...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Born and partly raised in Jamaica, moved to Brooklyn, NY. Now I live in Jacksonville. I'm all about having fun and being positive. Travel...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Originally from the Deep South. Moved here for work about a year ago and I'm liking it a lot!
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Single dad with full custody of my 3 yr old daughter. I am a mechanic. I tend to work too mu ch. I really love every sport even though I ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword