Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 97401

(1 - 15 of 6,555)
  1. My tastes are Mid Century Modern. I am at the point in my life where my poop is in a group, and it feels amazing. Now the search for a f...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a single father of 3, I have my kids full time and I'm also a full time student. I am currently going to lane but will be transferrin...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Married about 30yrs, separated for a year and a half, time to move on. It happens. Divorce not final yet, but we are done and have been. ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm literateAlso, classic infj
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Very happy married woman looking for female friend with benefits. Like to find friend for shopping, girl nights out, and some fooling aro...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I dont typically read but when I do I read theology books. I love movies particularly romantic comedies with a splash of action. MusicI...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm something of a hippie-yuppie. I tend to have left leaning views and am driven to help fix some of the problems that I see.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I LOVE to Shop & be Spoiled. I enjoy good Food & Drink. I am looking for excitement but also enjoy down time & the company of others. I a...
    Marketplace User ·44 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Looking for friendship! You can either be a male or female. I'm Usually busy with school(UO) I also have a job and if I'm not at work or ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I like to read and listen to all types of music but I prefer to listen to classical, and sometime rock. I also enjoy traveling and explo...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Riding this mid life crisis crazy train. Sprinkling my life with art and worshiping my children.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Summary? I'm a healthy, cheerful, well educated, balanced woman with common sense and a brain between my ears. Take noteI do not want to...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 19. Looking to have fun and meet people! Just message me and get to know me! I'm spontaneous very fun to get along with! I can enjoy ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword