Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 88310

(1 - 15 of 204)
  1. My Kids My Family My Friends Music Netflix Fun
    Marketplace User ·41 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Born in Cali, lived all over, currently in Alamogordo... Not that big on going out but when i'm invited im all for it. Not in any specifi...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I just like to live life to the fullest.. I've been married, I've been divorced.. love to travel.. been to around fifteen different count...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I have travelled as far north as Vermont and as far south as San Antonio, TX. I've seen both the Pacific and Atlantic oceans. I've been b...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. If you are serious ? New friends or more
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Working on this - really. Just a few thoughts though: I don't smoke - so if you do - please look else where. I am not looking for a 1 ...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm looking for that butterfly feeling, can't stop kissing, smile when your face pops up kinda feeling. I love to laugh the kind that lea...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I live in Alamogordo but there's no water. I'm from Galveston, TX and I love the beach. I love to dance and am good at it. I have an asso...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. hey i am just a different kinda woman who works and knows the stressful ways of the dating world and I don't have time to worry bout some...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. When it comes to me, the number 1 thing I expect from everyone is that they be honest. I am an honest man, even when it is not in my favo...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm somewhat complicated and therefore determined to not try and attempt to describe myself to a T. There would be paragraphs, it would b...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm leif 1st off im orginally from denver, Colorado but got a adopted when I was 3 yrs old now I live in alamogordo, new mexico.my friend...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Bored in Alamogordo. Don't know exactly what I'm looking for, but I would eventually like to find someone I can settle down with. I have ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm just a simple girl who enjoys being with my family and friends. I would rather stay home then partying. Find a good movie and snuggle...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a big traveler, I enjoy the outdoors alot. I'm new to snowboarding so I try to go every chance I can. I'm pretty easy going, I don't ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword