Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 71111

(1 - 15 of 2,846)
  1. I am Eibo . living in TX, I have MS degree in Engineering, I like my major in Engineering, I like the beautiful things as the others , I ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am married but I am poly. I am 38yrs old. I work alot and at nite. I am a little. I enjoy kawaii and Japanese fashion. Never really act...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I know we dream of inconvenient, inappropriate, and dangerous love. To bad its not what we need... Or is it? also I really need to updat...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I hate filling this part out. How do I accurately describe myself in a short enough paragraph while still sounding interesting. I'm a ho...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Not sure what to expect,so someone surprise me!
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm 23yrs old. No kids. I take care of myself. I don't NEED a man.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi im james im 6.1" 165 lbs i have brn hair and hazel eyes i have one Daughter and 2 Grandkids that i love very much i'm from Louisiana i...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a beautiful loving woman looking for love n companionship. I am an adventurous Gemini with two dogs n no children. I like to go out,...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm terrible at these things so I'll just put the highlights of myself until I can think of a better way of putting it down. I'm a fan o...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword