Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 52101

(1 - 15 of 1,728)
  1. My Name is Dion. I have played sports all my life, and I loke to work out and stay active. I also enjoy watching T.V Playing Xbox, workin...
    Marketplace User ·33 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hola! If you were looking for someone bi-lingual, congratulations! Because you can eliminate me, that's the only Spanish I know. Who doe...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I have never done this on-line stuff before, so going to give it a shot!
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. single father searching for a best friend and lover!
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Well I have been a cna for eleven years now and I love it. It takes up a lot of my time but who isn't in that boat. I love to get and giv...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. My name is Derek and I like to fish hang with friends and be outside I like to go for walks I'm out going easy going type of guy I respec...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a laid back, relaxed person. I'm down for pretty much anything. I'm a bit sarcastic and I like a woman with a sense of humor.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I've been living in Wisconsin for about 3 years now but have lived in South Carolina (yum, soul food), Colorado (burritos all day), and U...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm Craig from lacrosse WisconsinI've lived here my whole life I'm 25 I live on my own now I've lived on my own for almost 4yrs I'm looki...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hey I really am a GA peach because I am from Ga. I currently live in Minnesota I have been here about 2yrs. I have been divorced now for ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm not really sure what to write hereWell as far as my personality goes, I'm generally laid back and very open to meet new people. I'm ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I recently accepted a teaching job and am very excited about it. I want to learn to speak and write in Korean. I like cats but unfortunat...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm terrible at filling these out, mainly because I have a hard time describing who I am entirely in a few sentences. I'm here because I'...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hi guys, I'm Sarah! I am a student at Viterbo going for an Elementary Education degree. I used to play for the Viterbo Women's Soccer tea...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a fun loving, outdoors kind of guy. Just seeing if there's anybody that would be fun to enjoy life with!
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword