Ask Search Post

Personals in 50206

(1 - 15 of 1,027)
  1. Just moved back to Iowa from Florida. I was born and raised in Iowa so I'm a country girl. Looking for someone to be more serious with, n...
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on
  2. Pansexual. Love to sing and be around people. Fall for people FAST. Really 17. Age doesn't matter to me muvh unless your ten years older ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  3. Mostly, the things I enjoy most in life are reading manga, watching anime, and spending time doing whatever with friends. I also enjoy co...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. Just a geeky dude who's way too smart for his own good and saving up to move to Austin for law school. I'm not looking for anything long-...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  5. I'm 26 like to laugh and have a good time. I'm 150 lbs, blonde hair blue eyes and fit. ppl think I'm crazy but Idk. I love to make ppl sm...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  6. I'm a mathy cat lover who is slowly becoming more of a nerd. I'm just kind of looking for playmates here- nothing too serious.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  7. Hi! Here I am! Thank you for visiting my profile. Probably my photo attracted your attention and my further task is to tell you who I am...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  8. I'm currently finishing my B.S. in Animal Ecology. **Update** I've now FINISHED and officially have my Bachelor's degree. It's a great fe...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. Gay adventuring chemist. I like traveling, rugby, learning things, interesting people and good beer.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword