Ask Search Post

Personals in 39443

(1 - 15 of 513)
  1. My name is Vincent (my friends call me vinny) I'm your average nerd who likes to play games and such. I'm attending jones for programming...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  2. I'm a laid back and love to laugh kind of guy! I have a business administration degree and I've never been married and don't have any kid...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on
  3. I'm a down to earth nineteen year old college student with the most amazing bf ever. I'm looking for a sweet girl to have as a friend and...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  4. I'm a perky, energetic, fun loving gal who loves to live life to the fullest.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  5. Fiercely independent. Love to travel. Speak 2 languages. Involved in church. Faith is very important to me, and shared values is essentia...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  6. Yellow! I'm a 29 yr old retail manager (I knowwho works and lives (unfortunately) in the great city of Hattiesburg. I am well educated, a...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  7. I hate these...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on
  8. Like to chill or go to shows. Like being outside.
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  9. I'm a freshman at usm majoring in theatre. I'm a very active person. I would really like a relationship where I'm not the only dedicated ...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  10. Born and raised in Tuscaloosa, Alabama and moved to Hattiesburg, MS a little over 3 yrs ago. Love to watch football, play golf, hang out ...
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  11. No games, no drama!! I'm a real person with feelings. If you're looking for a 1 night stand or a dirty little secretKEEP LOOKING!! Bc th...
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  12. I'm 23yrs old. I enjoy being outdoors. Love to fish, hunt, hike, swim, etc.. I'm adventurous and I love to travel.
    Marketplace User ·6 days ago on
  13. Call me jay im 5'10 very goofy n romantic i love chilln wid my friends i dnt drink i dnt like clubs i love to smoke i play b-ball i love ...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on
  14. I'm a single mother. I have a full time job. I absolutely love to read!!! I enjoys cooking and watching movies. And I'm not here to be so...
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword