Personals
Ask Search Post
  1. My name is Chris I'm 29,and I graduated from everest university assocites degree in homeland security. I don't really know what to say,be...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Just retired this year and loving it. Have a part time job in the morning for busy work
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Always like to try and make people laugh. Im smart and resourceful and like to learn new things. I like to bring someone along on new exp...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm Pete and I'm not really sure how to work the internet but I'll give it my best trySome people would describe me as "quirky" but what ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. There is a lot about me...dont know where to begin. I'm sweet, caring, loving, a hard worker. Easy to talk to. Very passionate and intens...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. hello..im a 34 yr old guy, been living in springhill for roughly ten years. im very outgoing once my shyness fades off some. im one of th...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello! I am 28 yrs old, live in Tampa, Fl. I am currently employed as the Quality Assurance Manager for a collection agency. That was a ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am easy going and be fun to hang out with.
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Motivated, mother, worker, sister, and friend. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends when I have free time. For fun I play coe...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. hi my name is Brittany I'm 26 and have 2 beautiful children. I'm volunteering at a women's Recovery Center doing a community garden which...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a single mom and grandma. I love to help people and to volunteer. I'm currently trying to get my foot in the door at a women's shelte...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I hate this part... Im a single dad of 3 amazing kids which i have shared custady... I love to laugh and have a good timeI try to find th...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Where do I start. Well currently I am a student at Saint Leo University, majoring in criminal justice with a specialization in criminalis...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. just divorced...hurtful realionship and hoping there is someone out there for me, and wanting to try this again...not in a hurry would li...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm a single mom to 2 beautiful little girls so my days and nights are surrounded with chaos but I love it.
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword