Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 22554

(1 - 15 of 55,308)
  1. My name is Ryan I work at Home Depot as a flooring specialist im working on becoming an app developer I'm a goofy goober sometimes and wi...
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm actually seventeen but I'm told a lot that I act/seem older. And basically I'm done hanging out with immature kids my own age. I'm a...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Well i guess im trying some new things with some of these dating sites. Im pretty shy when it comes to approaching women , but this seems...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I moved to DC from Boston 4 years ago for grad school and stuck around to work for the federal government. Before that, I spent some time...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Play sports, and guitar a lot listen to music Chat with my friends Watch TELEVISION or Movie Check E-mail I am guitar, basketball, an...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hey I just graduated from Michigan and I'm semi-brand new to DC (I interned here last summer). I'm hoping to meet some people to hang out...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Talking about my self,I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have so...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm new to OKCupid and relatively new to on-line dating. I meet a lot of people, but not a lot of people I want to date. Thought I'd give...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I value decency, honest, aspiration for mutual, skill to give and take love, be obliged to gifts of life, as well my opinion is: stay pos...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Im a chill guy BUT i dont entertain drama. Im not heavily in to the partying scene too much. I work full time and take night classes. I L...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a semi-retired gentleman looking for some female friends. I have been doing some traveling and a few other activities which would be ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. - Addicted to traveling - 50 countries and counting... Hopefully to hit 100 within the next couple yearsOrange County, California transpl...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I recently moved to Washington D.C. from a small town on the outskirts of Chicago. I just graduated from a liberal arts university in Ten...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am originally from Munich, Germany but l have been living in Maryland for a while. I still visit my hometown at least once a year. I lo...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (11,397)
  • Yes (1,877)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword